Sandeep Kumar

A blog By Sandeep kumar

The One

Posted by Sandeep Kumar on July 26, 2010

I have been wandering for some time now…
Aimlessly searching for a purpose in this life…
I had almost given up hope of ever finding it..
Until I meet you..
Now I know my place..
I’m supposed to love and be loved by you..
The one significant other..
God set us aside for one another..
The one person I see as perfect…
And the one person I hope feels the same way..
Though I have many flaws I will do my best…
To love and cherish you Forever…

One Response to “The One”

  1. slpmartin said

    Very pretty love poem….so pleasant to read..it is magic when you find the ‘one’.

Leave a Reply

 
